Style & Fashion

#ABSCBNBall2018 Diaries: Nadine Lustre In Her Edgiest Red Carpet Look Ever—Hot Or Not?

#ABSCBNBall2018 Diaries: Nadine Lustre In Her Edgiest Red Carpet Look Ever—Hot Or Not?

Flaunting her hotness all around with her edgy fashion style, Nadine Lustre walked the ABS-CBN Ball 2018 red carpet in a Garimon Roferos creation. She rocked the dazzling thigh-high slit dress with confidence as she kept her look dreamy with her makeup done by Jelly Eugenio and hair by Paul Nebres.

[related: #ABSCBNBall2018 Diaries: Nadine Lustre's Stylist Talks About Her ABS-CBN Ball Look

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

NADINE LUSTRE #ABSCBNBall2018 #ABSCBNBallShareTheLove Dress: Garimon Roferos @garimonroferos Jewelry: Royal Gem @royalgemph Minaudière: Mana @mana.ph Makeup: Jelly Eugenio @jellyeugenio Hair: Paul Nebres @paulnebres Nails : Mimi Reyes @mimsqiu Styling: Myrrh Lao To @myrrhlaoto, Carvey Samonte @carvey_sam, Jan Raroque @janra_ and Zia Dela Rosa @ziadelarosa of #MESMYRRHIZED #TeamMESMYRRHIZED Assisted by: Arbie Ubaldo @wannabearbie, Kylie Griego @oohkylie, Bryan Peralta @bperalta13, Tala Dela Rosa @taladelarosa and Mack Bersalona @mc.king.tosh - Special thanks to Jeremiah Oribe and Francis Chee @WEAREBIRO Photographers: Miguel Alomajan @migotilyomanila & Kenneth Tangonan @kennethtangonan Video: #FOLDEOGRAPHY Fold Canela @thekabog , Eldzs Mejia @eldzsmejia, Dale Basilion @alendalebasilio Set Design: Rabbithole Creatives @rabbitholecreatives @aramloe Miguel Laureta @miguellaureta, Ms. Veronique Corpus @veroniquecorpus @vivaartistsagency #NADINELUSTRE

A post shared by MYRRH LAO TO | STYLIST (@myrrhlaoto) on

Swipe through the gallery above to see how the Kapamilya star pulled the fierce look off effortlessly during her first ball, alongside her boyfriend—equally in swagger style—James Reid!

Check out the latest updates on the first ever ABS-CBN Ball, the country's biggest celebrity style spectacle, on ABSCBNBall.com! Read more by clicking on the hashtags #ABSCBN, #ABSCBNShareTheLove, #ABSCBNBallShareTheLove, and #ABSCBNBall2018 on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. Tune into Lifestyle.ABS-CBN.com for other exclusives!

ALSO READ: #ABSCBNBall2018 Diaries: Kisses Wowed Everyone With Her Fresh Beauty In A Sequined Lavender Gown!

Photographs by Vyn Radovan and courtesy of Myrrh Lao To, Miguel Alomajan, and Kenneth Tangonan

Popular

Latest

The Writer

View All

Recommended from Other ABS-CBN Websites