Style & Fashion

Daily Diaries: 11 Too Cute Halloween Costumes Hollywood Celebs Donned In Recent Years

Daily Diaries: 11 Too Cute Halloween Costumes Hollywood Celebs Donned In Recent Years

Newsflash: Celebrities take very good dvantage of Halloween to unwind and to unleash their creative side! Which celebs rocked the cutest Halloween costumes in the last five years? Check out our list:

 

1. Taylor Swift as a white unicorn in 2014.

 

Cause, darling I'm a nightmare dressed like a PEGACORN. #HappyHalloween!

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

2. Ariana Grande as a cow in 2015.

 

cow costume Focus excitement pre Ellen ????

A video posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

3. Harry Styles as a fighting kangaroo in 2013.

 

and the boxing kangaroo was Harry! 1DHQ x

A photo posted by One Direction (@onedirection) on

 

4. Katy Perry as a piece of Cheetos in 2014.

 

IDFWU *drops mic*

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on  

 

5. Cara Delevingne as a hotdog in 2014.

 

I am the official hotdog mascot!!! @jakeschreier

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

 

6. Miley Cyrus as a tooth (with her friend as the tooth fairy) in 2015.

 

Crinkled a$$ toof and toof fairy @vijatm ??????

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

7. Ed Sheeran as the Gingerbread man in 2013.

 

Costume = sorted

A photo posted by @teddysphotos on

 

8. Ansel Elgort as Team Rocket's James (with girlfriend Violetta Komyshan as Jesse) in 2015.

 

9. Joan Smalls as a little monster in 2013.

 

??This little #Monster is ready to wreak some Havoc. #halloweenparty #Boo ??

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

10. North West as a skunk in 2014.

 

My little stinker is waiting to show daddy her costume. Halloween has started early this morning

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

11. Neil Patrick Harris as The Riddler (with partner David Burtka as The Joker) in 2014.

 

Happy Halloween from Gotham City!!

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

 

ALSO READ: Daily Diaries: 13 Liza Soberano Wacky Faces That Are Still So Beautiful You'd Be Envious

 

Banner photograph from Twitter.com/actuallynph (2011 halloween photo).

Latest

Popular

Trending

The Writer

View All

Recommended from Other ABS-CBN Websites